The Inner Circle NYE! - Psychedelic Rave - Sonny Moon *LIVE* - PUSH! *LIVE* - Lonely Beach, Cave Valhalla, Twilight Zone

PAST EVENT

ॐ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ॐ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ॐ

Hey you! Welcome to The Inner Circle with the New Years Eve special! Happy New Year! Ready to join the raveolution?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Today we have our psychedelic rave! A night full of all kinds of psytrance (Progressive, Full-on, Goa, Hi-tech, Dark, Forest) and psychedelic music.

In the first world we have our resident DJ: Sonny Moon that is going to DJ live while filming his performance. Then we go to Cave Valhalla and put on a famous set of Astrix from Ozora Festival, 2019. After that we go to Twilight Zone for the last and final set of the night by Sonny Moon.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lonely Beach:

  • Sonny Moon * LIVE * - Progressive Psytrance

  • 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM (GMT)

  • 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM (EST)

Cave Valhalla:

  • PUSH! * LIVE * Full-on Psytrance

  • 11:15 PM - 0:30 AM (GMT)

  • 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM (EST)

Twilight Zone:

  • Sonny Moon * LIVE * All kinds of Psytrance

  • 0:45 AM - 2:00 AM (GMT)

  • 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  • Lonely Beach: Party on the beach in an ancient forest

  • Cave Valhalla: Crazy party island on the north pole, next to a giant cave full of hidden mysteries and wisdom.

  • Twilight Zone: Church in the heavens above a dark-medieval village. The church is full of screens, giving you a full-on experience

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sonny Moon Facebook page

Host: SonnyEverywhere (Sonny Moon)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This is a place to explore your mind, rave to (psychedelic) music, watch concerts or listen to interesting speakers. To be free. Out of your mind and into your feet (or soul).

The term "psychedelic" is derived from the Ancient Greek words psychē (ψυχή, "soul") and dēloun (δηλοῦν, "to make visible, to reveal"),[3] translating to "mind-manifesting".

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

You want more or you want to contact us? Don't forget to subscribe to The Inner Circle and follow us on Facebook. @theinnercirclevr

Facebook --- Instagram --- Discord

Do you want to be a part of The Inner Circle? To help out on events, DJ, perform, or other things? Contact me on one of the social media platforms. :)

ॐ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ॐ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ॐ